Contact Us

99 Blue Jays Way

We are located on the south east corner of Blue Jays Way and Mercer Street, on the east side of Blue Jays Way, a half block south of King Street and a half block north of Wellington Street. We are one and a half blocks north of the Rogers Centre.

Wayne Gretzky’s‎ Toronto
99 Blue Jays Way
Toronto, ON M5V 9G9

(416) 348-0099

Contact One of Our Team

(Please note we do not take reservations on the Oasis Patio, it is first come, first serve!)

Reservations

Team, school, or group dining reservations (20+ Guests) – Carol: events@gretzkys.com
Private or Corporate EventsPlease fill out our form
For general reservations: 416.348.0099

Management

Adam Watkowski, GM: adam@gretzkys.com
Heather Santsche, AGM: heather@gretzkys.com
John McKee, Head Chef: john@gretzkys.com
Crystal Heins, Operations Manager: crystal@gretzkys.com
Jaime Weir, Guest Services + Retail Manager: jaime@gretzkys.com
Boris Krul, Inventory Supervisor: inventory@gretzkys.com
Digital Marketing:Bumblebee Productions Inc, info@bumblebeeproduction.com

Wayne Gretzky’s Toronto is committed to improving access and opportunities for people with disabilities.
Read our Accessible Customer Service Policy here.